NAAC Steering Committee

For functioning all the activities of NAAC 1st cycle to proceeding work, the following NAAC steering committee has been established.

1.    Sri. Malsawma Darlong, Principal In-Charge & Chairman
2.    Sri. Alak Das, A/P in CSE, Steering Committee Coordinator.
3.    Dr. Priyadarshi Bahinipati, A/P in History, IQAC Coordinator.
4.    Dr. Samsul Alam Choudhury, A/P in Philosophy, Member
5.    Dr. Susanta Ghosh, A/P in Bengali, Member
6.    Smt. Mary Lamzuali Darlong, A/P in Political Science, Member