Minutes of NAAC-IQAC

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC):

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the college was established in the year 2018. After its establishment, the IQAC cell has been taken various thoughts on academic and administrative works for enhancement the qualitative education. 
The Principal of the college has been approved most of the recommendations of IQAC depending on the feasibility of the proposals. Sometimes, few of the decisions cannot be taken for some limitations.

The following internal and external members are present in the IQAC of the college:
 1. Sri. Malsawma Darlong, Principal In-Charge & Chairman
 2. Dr. Priyadarshi Bahinipati, A/P in History, IQAC Coordinator.
 3. Dr. Samsul Alam Choudhury, A/P in Philosophy, Member.
 4. Dr. Susanta Ghosh, A/P in Bengali, Member.
 5. Sri. Alak Das, A/P in CSE, Member.
 6. Smt. Mary Lamzuali Darlong, A/P in Political Science, Member.
 7. Sri. Shyani Debbarma, A/P in Education, Member.
 8. Sri. Tanmoy Hrishi Das, A/P in English, Member.
 9. Sri. Mriganka Chakma, Head Clerk, Member.
10. Sri. Shambu Lal Chakma, MLA, 49-Chawmanu Constituency, Tripura.
11. Sri. Sri Lalit Chakma, TCS, DCM, LTV Sub-Division
12. Sri. Robert L. Darlong, TPS, SDPO, Longtharai Valley

Minutes of IQAC(Internal Quality Assurance Cell) Formation

Self Declaration by Head of the Institution and Undertaking(Colleges/Universities) Rules and Regulations 

Recognition of College under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1956

Participation in Student Satisfaction Survey(SSS)

Minutes of IQAC(Internal Quality Assurance Cell) of 2019-2020 Academic Year